Skip to content

Team

Kevin Gray, CFP

Kevin Gray, EA, CFP®

Senior Partner

Tel: 800-926-3558
Kevin.Gray@Greysontax.com

Read Bio...
Brian Sweeney

Brian M. Sweeney, MBA, CFP®, EA

Partner - Managing Director

Tel: 800-926-3558
Brian.Sweeney@Greysontax.com

Read Bio...
Jason Smida, CPA

Jason Smida, CPA®

Senior Tax Strategist

Tel: 800-926-3558
Jason.Smida@greysontax.com

Read Bio...
Jacob Peace

Jacob Peace

Marketing/Media Manager

Tel: 800-926-3558
Jacob.Peace@greysontax.com

Read Bio...
Brendan Hicks

Brendan Hicks

Associate Accountant

Tel: 800-926-3558
Brendan.Hicks@greysontax.com

Read Bio...
Teresa Russell

Teresa Russell

Business Development

Tel: 800-926-3558
Teresa.Russell@greysontax.com

Read Bio...
Farva Jafri, JD

Farva Jafri, JD

Tax Attorney

Tel: 800-926-3558
Farva.Jafri@greysontax.com

Read Bio...
Cole Chiappialle

Cole Chiappialle

Consultant

Tel: 800-926-3558
Cole.Chiappialle@greysontax.com

Read Bio...
Taylor Ohlrich

Taylor Ohlrich

Associate

Tel: 800-926-3558
Taylor.Ohlrich@greysontax.com

Read Bio...

Contact us